Meet Our Management Team

                                  

Jeffery D Howell                President                                                     jeff@bayofquintemutual.com
Susanne Lyons Claims Manager susanne@bayofquintemutual.com
Cathy Miles Commercial Department Manager cathy@bayofquintemutual.com
Patti Welsh Finance and Technology Manager patti@bayofquintemutual.com
Jessie Mayhew Loss Prevention Manager jessie@bayofquintemutual.com
Jeff Bedore Policy Services Department jeffb@bayofquintemutual.com